Resources
Changes to user roles when upgrading to Enterprise
Changes to user roles when upgrading to Enterprise If your existing workspace upgrades from any other plan to the Enterprise plan: - All current admins are automatically upgraded to workspace owners - On Enterprise, the existing workspace admin role has more limited permissions than workspace owner.
