Resources
Delete a snapshot | Vercel SDK
Permanently deletes a snapshot and frees its associated storage. After deletion, the snapshot can no longer be used to create new sessions.
Resources
Permanently deletes a snapshot and frees its associated storage. After deletion, the snapshot can no longer be used to create new sessions.

TechiSeek helps users find tech companies, products, services, solutions, experts, jobs, events, news, insights and more.
© 2026 TechiSeek. All rights reserved.